Weather in Davanagere (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:37 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    34 °C

    Humidity

    21%

    Wind : From the East at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.35 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    38 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davanagere

      • 24 Apr, Wed 38 / 20 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 38 / 18 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 38 / 17 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 38 / 18 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 38 / 18 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 37 / 21 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 38 / 23 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 37 / 23 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 37 / 22 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 37 / 22 °C

    Comments